NBA

Cleveland Cavaliers vs Golden State Warriors Game 4: NBA Finals Live Stream, Cavs-GSW Score, Schedule, TV Channel, More

Golden State Warriors vs. Cleveland Cavaliers

The Golden State Warriors are just a single win away from a perfect postseason and avenging last year’s NBA Finals defeat when they face the Cleveland Cavaliers in Friday night’s Game 4 of the 2017 NBA Finals.



ADVERTISEMENT

The Golden State Warriors are just a single win away from a perfect postseason and avenging last year’s NBA Finals defeat when they face the Cleveland Cavaliers in Friday night’s Game 4 of the 2017 NBA Finals.

The Golden State Warriors lead the Cleveland Cavaliers 3-0 after coming from behind to take Game 3 thanks to yet another performance-level play from star Kevin Durant.

Now Golden State Warriors can complete the 2017 NBA Playoffs sweep, go 16-0 and claim their second championship title in three years with a victory on Friday night.

NBA Finals: Golden State Warriors vs Cleveland Cavaliers Game 4

Start Time/Date: 6 P.M. PT/9 P.M. ET, Friday, June 9

Location: Quicken Loans Arena, Cleveland, Ohio

TV Channel: ABC

Live Stream Online: Watch ESPN and the ESPN app

Warriors vs Cavaliers Past Results and Schedule:

Game 1: Golden Warriors 113, Cleveland Cavaliers 91

Game 2: Golden Warriors Warriors 132, Cleveland Cavaliers 113

Game 3: Golden Warriors Warriors 118, Cleveland Cavaliers 113

Game 4 – Friday, June 9: Warriors at Cleveland, 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET on ABC/ESPN Radio

Game 5 * Monday, June 12: Cavaliers at Golden State, 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET on ABC/ESPN RadioABC/R

Game 6 * Thursday, June 15 Warriors at Cleveland, 6 p.m. PT/9 p.m. ET on ABC/ESPN RadioABC/R

Game 7 * Sunday, June 18: Cavaliers at Golden State, 5 p.m. PT/8 p.m. ET on ABC/ESPN Radio

Recommended Content For You

Comments
To Top